Initiatives

We make financial as well as in-kind donations to a variety of organizations. We are dedicated to increasing our use of marketing and purposeful product development to support causes close to our heart.

KiO e.V.

/content/hm-social-edition-web-3.jpg

Social Edition No.2

We have created our second limited social edition "Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures - Strawberry" in order to raise awareness of the topic of organ donation. For every cup sold, we are donating 1 EUR to Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation e.V. and the indispensable help they provide to children undergoing transplants and their families. 

We believe that whether or not to donate any organs, and which ones, is a deeply personal decision that everyone should make for themselves. Besides producing flyers with an integrated organ donation card for distribution at promotions and events, we are calling on everyone through the hashtag #shareyourdecision to make a choice regarding this vital issue and to share it with their relatives.

Dunkelziffer

/content/dunkelziffer.jpg

Social Edition No.1

The launch of our limited edition Dark Berry was designed to raise funds for Dunkelziffer e.V., an organization based in Hamburg which fights sexual abuse against children throughout Germany.

For every pot sold, we donated € 1 to Dunkelziffer e.V. totaling € 20.000 in support for therapy, prevention and educational training. Awareness was generated through an integrated social media campaign:

#supportDUNKELZIFFER.

Balu & Du

Balu & Du

Balu & Du increases needy children’s chances of thriving in life through positive and engaging one-on-one mentoring with young adults—a cause we are happy to support.

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE has been organizing benefit concerts since 2011 to raise support for AIDS-Hilfe Hamburg. Harvest Moon is proud to sponsor this initiative in the hope that we never forget this dangerous disease or those it affects.

 

Basis & Woge

Basis & Woge

Hamburg-based Basis & Woge marshals a wide network of qualified resources to assist families in crisis, victims of abuse, and those living on the street, to name a few of their services. We sustain their tireless efforts.

Palette

Palette

Palette Hamburg provides much needed assistance to families struggling with addiction and the wide range of serious problems it can generate.

We are glad to be of help.

Initiatives

We make financial as well as in-kind donations to a variety of organizations. We are dedicated to increasing our use of marketing and purposeful product development to support causes close to our heart.

KiO e.V.

/content/hm-social-edition-web-3.jpg

Social Edition No.2

We have created our second limited social edition "Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures - Strawberry" in order to raise awareness of the topic of organ donation. For every cup sold, we are donating 1 EUR to Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation e.V. and the indispensable help they provide to children undergoing transplants and their families. 

We believe that whether or not to donate any organs, and which ones, is a deeply personal decision that everyone should make for themselves. Besides producing flyers with an integrated organ donation card for distribution at promotions and events, we are calling on everyone through the hashtag #shareyourdecision to make a choice regarding this vital issue and to share it with their relatives.

Dunkelziffer

/content/dunkelziffer.jpg

Social Edition No.1

The launch of our limited edition Dark Berry was designed to raise funds for Dunkelziffer e.V., an organization based in Hamburg which fights sexual abuse against children throughout Germany.

For every pot sold, we donated € 1 to Dunkelziffer e.V. totaling € 20.000 in support for therapy, prevention and educational training. Awareness was generated through an integrated social media campaign:

#supportDUNKELZIFFER.

Balu & Du

Balu & Du

Balu & Du increases needy children’s chances of thriving in life through positive and engaging one-on-one mentoring with young adults—a cause we are happy to support.

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE has been organizing benefit concerts since 2011 to raise support for AIDS-Hilfe Hamburg. Harvest Moon is proud to sponsor this initiative in the hope that we never forget this dangerous disease or those it affects.

 

Basis & Woge

Basis & Woge

Hamburg-based Basis & Woge marshals a wide network of qualified resources to assist families in crisis, victims of abuse, and those living on the street, to name a few of their services. We sustain their tireless efforts.

Palette

Palette

Palette Hamburg provides much needed assistance to families struggling with addiction and the wide range of serious problems it can generate.

We are glad to be of help.

Back to top
To Garden
EN
DE EN
en

Initiativen

Wir spenden Geld als auch Sachleistungen an eine Vielzahl von
Organisationen. Wir nutzen unser Marketing und auch unsere Produktentwicklungen um Zwecke zu unterstützen, die uns am Herzen liegen.

KiO e.V.

/content/hm-social-edition-web-3.jpg

Social Edition No.2

Unsere zweite limitierte Social Edition “Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures - Strawberry” haben wir entwickelt, um das Thema Organspende in der Gesellschaft laut zu machen. Pro verkauften Becher spenden wir 1 EUR an die Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation e.V. und deren unerlässlichen Hilfe für organtransplantierte Kinder und deren Familien.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass jeder für sich und aus dem Leben heraus entscheiden sollte, ob und welche Organe jeder spenden möchte. Neben Flyern mit einem integrierten Organspendeausweis, die bei Promotions und Events verteilt werden, rufen wir im Social Web unter dem Hashtag #shareyourdecision dazu auf, eine Entscheidung in Bezug auf Organspende zu treffen und diese mit den Angehörigen zu teilen.

Dunkelziffer

/content/dunkelziffer.jpg

Social Edition #1

Eine limitierte Edition unseres Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures in der Sorte "Dark Berry", wurde eigens für Dunkelziffer e.V. entwickelt und gestaltet, um die Hamburger Organisation und deren Kampf gegen sexuellen Missbrauch an Kindern in ganz Deutschland zu unterstützen. Für jeden verkauften Becher spendeten wir einen Euro, so dass insgesamt 20.000 Euro für Therapie, Prävention und pädagogische Ausbildung übergeben werden konnten.

Für zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit sorgte eine Guarilla-Aktion in der Hamburger Innenstadt sowie die integrierte Kampagne #supportDUNKELZIFFER in den sozialen Medien.

Balu & Du

Balu & Du

Balu & Du unterstützt die Chancen von bedürftigen Kindern durch eine positive und persönliche Mentor-Initiative. Ein Zweck und junge Menschen, die wir gerne unterstützen. Weitere Informationen zur Organisation findest du hier.

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE veranstaltet seit 2011 Benefiz-Konzerte, um die AIDS-Hilfe Hamburg zu unterstützen. Harvest Moon ist stolz Sponsor dieser Initiative zu sein, in der Hoffnung, dass diese gefährliche Krankheit und ihre Auswirkungen nicht vergessen wird. Erfahre hier mehr.

Basis & Woge

Basis & Woge

Die in Hamburg ansässige Basis & Woge ist ein Netzwerk an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, die Familien in Krisen, Opfern von Missbrauch, Obdachlosen und weiteren Menschen helfen. Ihre rastlose Arbeit verdient unsere nachhaltige Unterstützung.

Palette

Palette

Palette Hamburg greift Familien unter die Arme, die mit Suchtproblemen und deren weitreichenden Auswirkungen zu kämpfen haben. Wir unterstützen hier gern.

Initiativen

Wir spenden Geld als auch Sachleistungen an eine Vielzahl von
Organisationen. Wir nutzen unser Marketing und auch unsere Produktentwicklungen um Zwecke zu unterstützen, die uns am Herzen liegen.

KiO e.V.

/content/hm-social-edition-web-3.jpg

Social Edition No.2

Unsere zweite limitierte Social Edition “Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures - Strawberry” haben wir entwickelt, um das Thema Organspende in der Gesellschaft laut zu machen. Pro verkauften Becher spenden wir 1 EUR an die Kinderhilfe Organtransplantation e.V. und deren unerlässlichen Hilfe für organtransplantierte Kinder und deren Familien.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass jeder für sich und aus dem Leben heraus entscheiden sollte, ob und welche Organe jeder spenden möchte. Neben Flyern mit einem integrierten Organspendeausweis, die bei Promotions und Events verteilt werden, rufen wir im Social Web unter dem Hashtag #shareyourdecision dazu auf, eine Entscheidung in Bezug auf Organspende zu treffen und diese mit den Angehörigen zu teilen.

Dunkelziffer

/content/dunkelziffer.jpg

Social Edition #1

Eine limitierte Edition unseres Coconut Milk with Yoghurt Cultures in der Sorte "Dark Berry", wurde eigens für Dunkelziffer e.V. entwickelt und gestaltet, um die Hamburger Organisation und deren Kampf gegen sexuellen Missbrauch an Kindern in ganz Deutschland zu unterstützen. Für jeden verkauften Becher spendeten wir einen Euro, so dass insgesamt 20.000 Euro für Therapie, Prävention und pädagogische Ausbildung übergeben werden konnten.

Für zusätzliche Aufmerksamkeit sorgte eine Guarilla-Aktion in der Hamburger Innenstadt sowie die integrierte Kampagne #supportDUNKELZIFFER in den sozialen Medien.

Balu & Du

Balu & Du

Balu & Du unterstützt die Chancen von bedürftigen Kindern durch eine positive und persönliche Mentor-Initiative. Ein Zweck und junge Menschen, die wir gerne unterstützen. Weitere Informationen zur Organisation findest du hier.

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE

SING 4 LIFE veranstaltet seit 2011 Benefiz-Konzerte, um die AIDS-Hilfe Hamburg zu unterstützen. Harvest Moon ist stolz Sponsor dieser Initiative zu sein, in der Hoffnung, dass diese gefährliche Krankheit und ihre Auswirkungen nicht vergessen wird. Erfahre hier mehr.

Basis & Woge

Basis & Woge

Die in Hamburg ansässige Basis & Woge ist ein Netzwerk an qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, die Familien in Krisen, Opfern von Missbrauch, Obdachlosen und weiteren Menschen helfen. Ihre rastlose Arbeit verdient unsere nachhaltige Unterstützung.

Palette

Palette

Palette Hamburg greift Familien unter die Arme, die mit Suchtproblemen und deren weitreichenden Auswirkungen zu kämpfen haben. Wir unterstützen hier gern.

Zurück nach oben
Zum Garten
DE
DE EN
de